Наша история

  • 2008 – Creation of the initiative group of parents of children with autism in Dushanbe, Tajikistan
  • 2010 – Launch of assistance programs for parents and children with autism, created by an initiative group of parents of children with autism at the Day Care for CWD “Kishti” , DWL “Ishtirok” with the support of the Open Society Institute in the Republic of Tajikistan
  • 2011 –
  • Official registration of the Public Association “IRODA” ( Parents of children with autism initiatives ) in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Tajikistan, and the first training courses for specialists in Applied Behavioral Analysis, Alternative communication, Structured teaching for students with ASD  in the Republic of Tajikistan with the support of OSIAF  in the Republic of Tajikistan.
  • Creation of the first support and development center for children with autism with the support of Caritas Germany.
  • 2012- Creation of the Central Asian Autism Network (Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan) with the support of OSIAF.
  • 2013- The first inclusive fashion show “Life without barriers”, in collaboration with the public organization “Equal Opportunities”, “SiDa”, “Rushdi inclusion”, “ARDOV” , “Imkoniyat”, with the support of MIUSA, USA. Funds raised from the Fashion Show were transferred to the partner organizations Sida, ARDOV and Rushdi Inclusion for technical support of programs for children.
  • 2014- First time in Tajikistan, the Ministry of Health and Social Protection of the RT , in partnership with the Public Association “IRODA”, conducted trainings for doctors, employees of the PMPC and rehabilitation area from all regions of Tajikistan on early detection and diagnosis of autism using the ADOS( Autism Diagnostic Observation Schedule) method and Early intervention programs. With the support of WHO, UNICEF, OSI Assistance Foundation, Hotel Hyatt Regency. Experts – Dr Nusrat Ahmed, Karen Peddy, Rene Townson – Australia
  • 2014 – 2016 PA “IRODA” began cooperation with the AAR  Japan, on the project “Inclusive Education in the City of Dushanbe.” The creation and functioning of 2 adaptive classes based on schools 72 and 54 and the introduction of an inclusive approach in teaching for children with ASD and other neurodevelopment disabilities  .
  • 2015- Implementation of the partnership project of eight CSO s and four state departments “Effective and sustainable partnership towards inclusion”. Creation of early intervention programs in urban health centers and pre -schools in Dushanbe. Creation and implementation  of the training module “From Early Support to Inclusion” for four universities in the city of Dushanbe.
  • 2016- Beginning of state funding for the Learning and Therapeutic Center for Support and Inclusive Development of Children and Adolescents with ASD and NDD within the framework of the participation of the NGO “IRODA” in the state tender for the purchase of social services at the State Public Health Protection Agency and the Ministry of Health and Social Protection of the RT.
  • 2017- Creation of the first social training cafe “Dar Yak Zamin” for employing young people with autism and other NDD in the Republic of Tajikistan with the support of the Tajik Diaspora in Canada, ALIGN Foundation, Australia, 55 Group, Tajikistan and Global Giving platform.
  • 2017 – 2018 – Implementation of a partnership project aimed to create awareness within the medical professional community about early screening tools, principles of early intervention and the importance of involving families in the early education of children with developmental disabilities. Project partners: Ministry of Health and Social Protection of the RT, City Health Department, 4 City Central Health Centers, Family Medicine Center of the RT , 4 CSOs in Dushanbe, Caritas Germany, with the support of OSF, UK.
  • 2019-
  • Creation of the first inclusive printing studio “iTavono” and a graphic design course for young people with ASD and NDD with the support of UNDP, the Norwey Embassy and the British Embassy in the Republic of Tajikistan.
  • Implementation of a partnership project to introduce a family-oriented program of early childhood intervention in four regions of the country and the creation of the National Network for Early Inclusive Development and Intervention. Partners: Ministry of Health and Social Protection of the Republic of Tatarstan, OO Machrukhon-Khorog, OO RDPR-Khujand, OO AKVKIM-Kulyab., With the support of OSI Assistance Fund, UK.
  • Creation of the first independent living training apartment “FreeDOM” for youth with ASD and NDD, with the support of the EBRD’s Public Initiative, Global Giving and the IRODA Social  Entrepreneurship Program
Still have questions?

For more information about the programs of the PA “IRODA” contact us by the address::

Support people with autism and neurodevelopment disabilities

Наша история

  • 2008 г– Создание Инициативной группы родителей детей с аутизмом.
  • 2010 г – Начало программ помощи для родителей и детей с аутизмом, созданных инициативной группой родителей детей с аутизмом при ДРУЦ « Кишти», ЛЖИ «Иштирок» при поддержке Института Открытое Общество в РТ.
  • 2011 — Официальная регистрация ОО «ИРОДА»  в министерстве Юстиции РТ, и проведение первых курсов по подготовке специалистов по Прикладному Поведенческому Анализу, альтернативной коммуникации, структурированному обучению в РТ при поддержке ИОО ФС в РТ. Создание первого центра поддержки и развития детей с аутизмом при поддержке Каритас Германия.
  • 2012- Создание Центрально-Азиатской Сети по Аутизму (Таджикистан, Казахстан, Кыргызстан).
  • 2013- Первый инклюзивный  показ мод «Жизнь без барьеров», при сотрудничестве с ОО «Равные возможности», «СиДа», «Рушди инклюзия», АРДОВ Душанбе. «Имконият», при поддержке MIUSA, USA. Средства, собранные с Показа мод были переданы партнерским организациям «Сида», «АРДОВ»  и «Рушди инклюзия» для технической поддержки программ для детей.
  • 2014- Впервые в Таджикистане, МЗСЗН РТ в партнерстве с  ОО « ИРОДА» провели  тренинги для врачей , сотрудников  ПМПК и сферы реабилитации со всех регионов Таджикистана, по раннему выявлению, диагностике аутизма по методу АДОС. ( Расписание диагностического наблюдения аутизма .) Программы раннего вмешательства. При поддержке ВОЗ, ЮНИСЕФ, ИОО Фонд содействия, Отеля Хаят Редженси. Эксперты- Доткор Нусрат Ахмед, Карен Педди, Рене Таунсон- Австралия
  • 2014 – 2016 ОО «ИРОДА» начали сотрудничество с АПП Япония, по проекту “Инклюзивное образование в городе Душанбе.” Функционирование 2 –х адаптивных классов на базе школ 72 и 54 и внедрение инклюзивного подхода в обучении для детей с РАС и другими особенностями нейроразвития.
  • 2015- Реализация партнерского проекта восьми ОГО и четырех ведомств «Эффективное и устойчивое  партнерство на пути к инклюзии». Создание программ раннего вмешательства в городских центрах здоровья, ДДУ города Душанбе. Создание и апробация учебного модуля «От ранней помощи до инклюзии» для  четырех ВУЗов города Душанбе.
  • 2016- Начало государственного финансирования Учебно-терапевтического центра поддержки  и инклюзивного развития детей и подростков с РАС и ННР в рамках участия ОО «ИРОДА»  в  государственном  тендере по закупке социальных услуг при ГАСЗН,  МЗСЗН РТ.
  • 2017- Создание первого социального тренинг кафе «Дар як замин» для трудоустройства молодежи с аутизмом и другими ННР в РТ при поддержке Таджикской диаспоры в Канаде, Фонда ALIGN , Австралия, 55 Group , Global Giving
  • 2017 – 2018 — Реализация партнерского  проекта, направленного на осведомление медицинского профессионального сообщества об инструментах раннего скрининга, принципах раннего вмешательства и важности вовлечения семей в раннее обучение детей с особенностями в развитии. Партнеры проекта: МЗСЗН РТ, Управление здравоохранения города, 4 ГЦЗ города, центр семейной медицины РТ, 4 ОГО города Душанбе, Каритас Германия, при поддержке ИОО Фонда Содействия , Великобритания.
  • 2019- Создание первой инклюзивной студии полиграфии «iTavono » и курса графического дизайна для молодежи с РАС и ННР при поддержке ПРООН,  посольства Норвегии и посольства Великобритании в РТ.

-Реализация партнерского проекта по внедрению семейно ориентированной программы раннего детского вмешательства, в четырех регионах страны и созданию Национальной Сети Раннего инклюзивного развития и вмешательства. Партнеры: МЗСЗН РТ, ОО Мачрухон- Хорог, ОО РДПР- Худжанд,  ОО АКВКИМ – Куляб., при поддержке  ИОО Фонда Содействия , Великобритания.

-Создание первой тренировочной квартиры независимой жизни “ FreeДОМ” для молодежи с РАС и ННР, при поддержке Общественной инициативы  ЕБРР,  Global Giving и программы социального предпринимательства ОО “ИРОДА”

 

Остались вопросы?

Для большей информации о программах ОО «Ирода» Вы можете обратиться по адресу:

Поддержите людей с ментальной инвалидностью и аутизмом